SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

No. 21-217

Order Delivered April 30, 2021

MOTION FOR ASSIGNMENT OF JUDGE, FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT COURT, CRAWFORD COUNTY DISTRICT COURT, VAN BUREN DEPARTMENT, CRAWFORD COUNTY, ARKANSAS

<u>GRANTED</u>.

ORDER

Under the authority vested in the Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of Arkansas by Act 496 of 1965, as amended, Amendment 80 of the Arkansas Constitution, and Section 1 of Supreme Court Administrative Order No. 16, as amended, and in response to the written request of the Crawford County District Court Clerk, the Hon. Casey Jones, State District Court Judge, 2nd Judicial District Court, Washington County District Court, Fayetteville Department, Division 3, is hereby assigned to the Crawford County District Court, Van Buren Department, to sit on the following date:

June 14, 2021 afternoon only

The assignment of Judge Jones to the Crawford County District Court, Van Buren Department entails only additional duties, and jurisdiction in the Washington County District Court, Fayetteville Department, Division 3, shall remain in Judge Jones to the same extent as though this assignment had not been made.

This order made and entered this 30th day of April 2021.

APR 3 0 2021 STACEY PECTOL

Chief Justice

IN RE JUNE 14, 2021