SUPREME COURT OF ARKANSAS

No. 20-110

	Order Delivered February 24, 2020
CROSS HOLLOWS PRESERVATION ASSOCIATION, BRIAN MCFARLAND, CYNTHIA MCFARLAND, JOHN EDSTER, AND SANDRA EDSTER PLAINTIFFS	MOTION FOR ASSIGNMENT OF JUDGE, NINETEENTH WEST JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, BENTON COUNTY, ARKANSAS CASE NO. 04CV-20-183
VS.	<u>GRANTED</u> .
ASHLEY TUCKER, STEPHEN TORREZ, BOB BRACY, SEAN COLLYGE, RON HOMEYER, TERRY MAIENSCHEIN AND RICK WILLIAMS, AS MEMEBERS OF THE BENTON COUNTY PLANNING BOARD DEFENDANTS	
0.01	

ORDER

Under the authority vested in the Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of Arkansas

by Act 496 of 1965 as amended, and Ark. Const. Amend. 80, and pursuant to the written

request of the Hon. Doug Schrantz, Judge Jim Spears, Retired Circuit Judge, is hereby

assigned to the 19th West Judicial Circuit to hear the following case:

Cross Hollows Preservation Association, Brian McFarland, Cynthia McFarland, John Edster, and Sandra Edster v. Ashley Tucker, Stephen Torrez, Bob Bracy, Sean Collyge, Ron Homeyer, Terry Maienschein, and Rick Williams, as Members of the Benton County Planning Board Benton County Circuit Court Case No. 04CV-20-183

This assignment includes all ancillary proceedings which may arise in connection

with said cause, and proceedings subsequent thereto shall be held at such time or times as

shall be directed and ordered by Judge Spears.

This order made and entered this 24th day of February 2020.

FILED	20.71/
FEB 2 4 2020	Chief Justice
STACEY PECTOL CLERK	