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Arkansas ADR Commission 

Voluntary Relinquishment of Certification 

 
 

I no longer wish to be a mediator certified by the Arkansas ADR Commission and want my name 
removed from the Roster of Certified Mediators.  
 
I understand that I am no longer eligible to accept compensation to mediate cases ordered to 
mediation by the Arkansas Circuit courts, unless otherwise authorized under Ark. Code Ann. 
§16-7-202. 
 

I understand that if I change my mind and want to return to active status as a certified mediator 
I must:  1) complete the number of CME hours they would have been required to complete if 
certification had been maintained, not to exceed 24 hours; 2) submit to a background check as 
required by the Requirements for the Certification of Mediators for Circuit Courts; and (3) pay a 
reinstatement fee of $75.  I understand I will not be eligible to return to active status as a 
certified mediator unless I apply for reinstatement and the application is approved by the 
Commission.   
 

 

 

 

_____________________________   ________________________________ 

Print Name      Signature 

 

 

______________________________   ______________________________  

Certification Number                  Date 
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