
Arkansas Dependency/Neglect 

Qualification Training 

November 2-3, 2022 

November 2nd 9:00 

to 5:00 

November 3rd  9:00 to 5:00 
 

Justice Building, 625 Marshall St., Room 101 

Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 

Cost: $300 for both days 

 

Registration Form 

*** Space is limited to 50 participants. Registration will be on a first come/first served basis *** 

 

By attending both days you will receive the CLE that you need to qualify for the Dependency-Neglect Attorney Ad 

Litem and Parent Counsel Programs. 

 

This training will NOT qualify you for the Domestic Relations Attorney Ad Litem Program. 

 

Do not register for this training if you are already qualified. This CLE does not count towards the 4 hours continuing 

legal education required to maintain qualification. This training is intended for attorneys seeking to fulfill initial 

qualification requirements of Administrative Order No. 15 

 

The cost of the training is $300 which includes a copy of Child Welfare Law and Practice: Representing Children, 

Parents, and State Agencies in Abuse, Neglect and Dependency Cases (retails for $99). Lunch also will be provided 

both days. 
 

 

Name: AR Bar No.    
 

Address: City: State: Zip:    
 

Phone: Email:    
 

Amount Enclosed:    

 

 

 

Make checks payable to: Administrative Office of the Courts 

 

Mail along with payment to: 

Tori Foreman  

CIP Coordinator 

Justice Building, 625 Marshall St. 

Little Rock, AR 72201 

You may also fax to (501) 682-2662 

or 

Email to tori.foreman@arcourts.gov  

Forms faxed or emailed 

must be followed with 

mailed check for the 

amount owed. 

 

mailto:tori.foreman@arcourts.gov

