

## Arkansas Alternative Dispute Resolution Commission

## FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

June 5, 2023

The Arkansas Alternative Dispute Resolution Commission will meet on Wednesday, June 7, 2023 at 08:00 o'clock a.m. for a special meeting via ZoomGov. For further information, contact the Arkansas Alternative Dispute Resolution Commission at (501) 682-9400.

*Chair* Cheryl Anderson

Members

Hon. Kathleen Bell

Chase Dugger

Eric Hughes

Don Taylor

Jim Tilley

Lorie Whitby

*Coordinator* Jennifer Taylor

Asst. to the Coordinator James W. Tapscott

*Training & Programs Coordinator* Stephanie Copeland

Access & Visitation Director Stephanie Smith