

Arkansas Alternative Dispute Resolution Commission

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

January 4, 2023

The Arkansas Alternative Dispute Resolution Commission will meet on Thursday, January 26, 2023 at 9:00 o'clock a.m. VIA video conference. For further information, please contact Jennifer Taylor, Coordinator, Arkansas Alternative Dispute Resolution Commission at (501) 682-9400 or by e-mail at jennifer.taylor@arcourts.gov.

Chair Cheryl Anderson

Members

Hon. Kathleen Bell

Chase Dugger

Eric Hughes

Don Taylor

Jim Tilley

Lorie Whitby

Coordinator Jennifer Taylor

Asst. to the Coordinator James W. Tapscott

Training & Programs Coordinator Stephanie Copeland

Access & Visitation Director Stephanie Smith